Week 1

Class Rules and Procedures

Today we will be going over classroom rules and procedures. Everybody needs a copy of both handouts that are on the front desk (by the bookshelf). The two papers are together. You will be able to tell how they are separated on the desk when you go get yours. I will go over this with you after I take attendance.

Google Search

After we go over those, you need to work on the Google Search assignment. You can access it here:  Google Search   You will have the rest of the class period today and some time tomorrow. Then we will go over it together as a class and I will give tips on how to be more effective using Google. I will not help you with answers because I want to see if you can find them yourself. Tomorrow you will also learn how to turn in assignments. You will need to have headphones for this.

Save it as:

hr-last name-last name-Google

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *