Week 1

I will give you about 15 minutes to finish your Google Search assignment. When you are ready to turn it in, make sure you watch the tutorial video that shows you how. If you don’t remember how to access videos: Open up your Folders (bottom left hand corner of your screen). Then click “Computer” on the left hand side. Then go to Video (V) Drive>Osborne>Computer Tutorials>Saving and Turning in

After 15 minutes we are going to talk about this assignment as a class.

The last thing we are going to do today is look at our finalized version of Classroom Partnering Norms that you came up with. I wrote each class’s suggestions down and then I eliminated repeated suggestions. Some of the suggestions were able to be combined or they were very similar to other suggestions. Ultimately, I was able to create this finalized list:  2016 Fall Norms  I placed a copy of them in the Parent Info section of my website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *