Week 8

I have a couple of PowerPoints that I’m going to go over with you.

The first one will show you the basics of China.

The second PowerPoint will be the Do’s and Don’ts of PowerPoint.

Whenever I am finished going over these PowerPoints, I’m hoping you will have a little bit of time to look over your project and get started.

Here the the directions to your Southeast Asia PowerPoint Assignment:  Southeast Asia Project

Here is the PowerPoint I went over today that gives you tips on what you should or shouldn’t have in your PowerPoint: PowerPoint Do’s and Don’ts

I’m going to be more picky on grading your presentations. Make sure you follow the Do’s and Don’ts of PowerPoint to get the best score possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *