Week 9

This is the final week of the quarter. If you have any missing assignments, I need them by Friday or you will no longer have an opportunity to make them up.

Some of you still owe me:

-Southeast Asia Scavenger Hunt

-Southeast Asia Excel

Both of these were with your current partner. I already gave you a catch up day to work on these. Make arrangements to get these done and turned in by Friday.

Today I want you to continue working on your PowerPoint Project.

A few reminders for you to keep in mind!

-Make sure you follow the Do’s and Don’ts of PowerPoint

-The fewer words you use on slides, the better

-Stay away from complete sentences

-Make sure it’s easy to read

-Find interesting pictures

-Limit animations

 

Whenever you finish you need to save it to a specific folder on the shared drive. Students (I) Drive>Osborne>Your Hour>Asia PowerPoint Folder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *