Week 1

Yesterday, only a few groups finished and turned in the questionnaire survey. If you didn’t finish it, I want you to go ahead and finish that assignment and turn it in before moving on.

Whenever you are finished you need to work on the Google Search assignment. I posted a link for you to download in yesterday’s post. You can also download it here: Google Search You will have the whole class period today and about 20 minutes tomorrow. Then we will go over it together as a class on Wednesday and I will give tips on how to be more effective using Google. You don’t need to turn in the Google Search assignment because we are going over it together. I will not help you with answers because I want to see if you can find them yourself.

Save it as:

hr-last name-last name-Google

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *